Locations

Public Employees Local 71

2122 Airport Way,

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone. 907-452-5024

Fax. 907-456-1771

Email. joleen@local71.com

Public Employees Local 71

722 West 9th Ave,

Juneau, AK 99801

Phone. 907-586-6993

Fax. 907-586-5757

Email. linda@local71.com

Public Employees Local 71

2510 Arctic Blvd,

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone. 907-276-7211

Fax. 907-279-7171

Email. tracy@local71.com

Public Employees Local 71 Trust

2510 Arctic Blvd,

Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Phone. 907-276-7611 Anchorage / 800-446-3671 Outside of Anchorage

Fax. 907-274-7101

Email. trust@local71trust.org

URL. http://www.local71.com/benefits

Department/Region

Name

Title

Email


Union/Statewide

Dennis Moen

Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer

dennis@local71.com

Jordan Adams

Assistant Business Manager

jordan@local71.com

Jennifer Yuhas

Strategic Communications Director

jennifer@local71.com

Trenton English

Legislative Liaison

trenton@local71.com

Tom Brice

Candidate Information Officer

tom@local71.com

Union/Central Region

William Meers

Business Representative

billy@local71.com

Dale Johnson

Business Representative

dale@local71.com

Catherine Lavender

  Business Representative

clavender@local71.com

Tracy Smith

Dispatcher/Office Manager

tracy@local71.com

Crystal White

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

crystal@local71.com

Union/Northern Region  

Steve Brunanski

Business Representative

steve@local71.com

Joleen Nash  

Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant  

joleen@local71.com 

Union/Southeast Region

Trenton English

Business Representative

 trenton@local71.com  

Linda Murphy

Dispatcher / Administrative Assistant

 linda@local71.com

Trust/Statewide  

Mai Moua  

 Senior Member Advocate  

 mai@local71trust.org

Darianne Rumph

 Member Advocate  

darianne@local71trust.org