Locations

Public Employees Local 71

2122 Airport Way,

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone. 907-452-5024

Fax. 907-456-1771

Email. bonnie@local71.com

Public Employees Local 71

722 West 9th Ave,

Juneau, AK 99801

Phone. 907-586-6993

Fax. 907-586-5757

Email. linda@local71.com

Public Employees Local 71 Trust

2510 Arctic Blvd,

Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Phone. 907-276-7611 Anchorage / 800-446-3671 Outside of Anchorage

Fax. 907-274-7101

Email. trust@local71trust.org

URL. http://www.local71.com/benefits

Public Employees Local 71

2510 Arctic Blvd,

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone. 907-276-7211

Fax. 907-279-7171

Email. tracy@local71.com

Department/Region

Name

Title

Email

Union/Statewide

Dennis Moen

Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer

dennis@local71.com

Union/Central Region

William Meers

Business Representative

billy@local71.com

Union/Central Region

Dale Johnson

Business Representative

dale@local71.com

Union/Central Region

Catherine Lavender

Business Representative

clavender@local71.com

Union/Southeast Region

Tom Brice

Business Representative

tom@local71.com

Union/Northern Region

Jordan Adams

Business Representative

jordan@local71.com

Union/Central Region

Tracy Smith

Dispatcher/Office Manager

tracy@local71.com

Union/Central Region

Crystal White

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

crystal@local71.com

Union/Northern Region  

Bonnie Sullivan  Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant   bonnie@local71.com

Union/Southeast Region  

Linda Murphy  

Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant  

linda@local71.com

Trust/Statewide  

 Mai Moua  

Senior Member Advocate  

mai@local71trust.org

Trust/Statewide

 Darianne Rumph

  Member Advocate  

darianne@local71trust.org