Existing Locations

Public Employees Local 71-Headquarters

2510 Arctic Blvd,

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone. 907-276-7211

Fax. 907-279-7171

Email. tracy@local71.com

Public Employees Local 71 Health Trust

2510 Arctic Blvd,

Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Phone. 907-276-7611 Anchorage / 800-446-3671 Outside of Anchorage

Fax. 907-274-7101

Email. trust@local71trust.org

URL. http://www.local71.com/benefits

Public Employees Local 71-Northern Region

2122 Airport Way,

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Phone. 907-452-5024

Fax. 907-456-1771

Email. joleen@local71.com

Public Employees Local 71-Southeast Region

722 West 9th Ave,

Juneau, AK 99801

Phone. 907-586-6993

Fax. 907-586-5757

Email. kelsey@local71.com

Contact

Department/Region

Name

Title

Email


Union/Statewide

Jordan Adams

Business Manager/Secretary-Treasurer

jordan@local71.com

Tracy Smith

Office Manager / Executive Assistant

tracy@local71.com

 

Jennifer Yuhas

Director, Development/Strategies

jennifer@local71.com

Trenton English

Legislative Liaison

trenton@local71.com

Tom Brice

Candidate Information Officer

BRICE2@ACSALASKA.NET

    

Union/Central Region

William Meers

Business Representative

billy@local71.com

 

 Vacant

Business Representative

 vacant

Tracy Smith

Central Region Dispatcher

tracy@local71.com

Crystal White

Bookkeeper/Administrative Assistant

crystal@local71.com

Darianne Rumph

Administrative Assistant II

darianne@local71.com 

Damien Newbill

Administrative Assistant /Dispatcher 

damien@local71.com 

   

Union/Northern Region 

Kyle Perry  

 Business Representative

kyle@local71.com

Joleen Nash  

Dispatcher/Administrative Assistant  

joleen@local71.com  

Union/Southeast Region

Trenton English

 Business Representative

 trenton@local71.com  

Kelsey Johnston

Dispatcher / Administrative Assistant

 kelsey@local71.com

Trust/Statewide  

Mai Moua  

 Senior Member Advocate  

 mai@local71trust.org

Darianne Rumph

Member Advocate  

darianne@local71trust.org