Members Outstanding Work Recognized




Our Members were recently recognized for their outstanding work, and we are all celebrating with them.

Commissioner MacKinnon said of our DOT&PF Brothers & Sisters listed below, “These …are many who've gone above and beyond their normal scopes of work… shining brighter than usual.”

Congratulations to:

  • Team - Warehouse Team: Don Owens, Kevin Johnson, Mark Carlson, Roy Hemmen, Ray Penamora
  • Team – Northern Rregion M&O chip seal crew: Ashley Bryant, William Buck, Daniel Dorsey, Jonathan Dorsey, Sean Dorsey, William Forrest, Jose Hermans, William Hermans, Mark Hildreth, Joe Lester, Jason Ludington, Bradley Martin, Kurt Mickenham, Zach Poole, Suzanne Rhodes, Mark Savel, James Sparks, Benjamin Terlouw, Sierra Virgin, Andrew Weiland
  • Outstanding Individual – Michael Schuler (SEAK)
  • Leadership – Raymond Heyano
  • Team – Juneau Hub Maintenance Crew: William “Bill” Campbell, Bob Germain, Don DeRego, Scott Yarnall, Neil Doogan, Robert “Rob” Knudson, Nathan Vandervegt, Jerry Shook, Jason Bailey, Devin Stevenson, Chris Quinto, Carl Etheridge, Martin “Marty” Baker

#PELocal71  #LIUNA

Local 71 JUN Airport Roads Snow.png