Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday 

8am -5pm (Alaska Time)

*Closed daily between 12 noon -1pm*

Holidays Observed:

  We are closed on the following days in conjunction with the State of Alaska/Local 71 Collective Bargaining Agreement  

· New Year’s Day -The first (1st) of January

· Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -The third (3rd) Monday of January

· Presidents’ Day -The third (3rd) Monday in February

· Seward’s Day -The last Monday in March

· Memorial Day -The last Monday in May

· Independence Day -The fourth (4th) of July

· Labor Day -The first (1st) Monday in September

· Alaska Day -The eighteenth (18th) of October

· Veterans Day -The eleventh (11th) of November

· Thanksgiving Day -The fourth (4th) Thursday in November

· Christmas Day -The twenty-fifth (25th) of December

· Every day designated by public proclamation by the Governor of Alaska as a legal holiday

*A designated holiday will normally be observed on the calendar day on which it falls except that if the holiday falls on a Saturday it will be observed on the preceding Friday. If the holiday falls on Sunday it will be observed on the following Monday.